TTI Medical’s head office is located in San Ramon, California. We make every effort to be as accessible as possible. You can contact us by Phone, Fax, E-mail, US Mail or visit us at our location.
Hours of Operation
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Mail
Our Location
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Our Time Zone: (GMT -08:00) Pacific Time
Phone:
Within USA: 925-553-7828 or 800-322-7373
International: +1-925-553-7828
Fax:
Within USA: 925-718-8225
International: +1-925-718-8225
Email:
Allen Howes – President: ahowes@ttimedical.com
Jason Botting – General Manager: jbotting@ttimedical.com
Ross Howes – Sales Manager: rhowes@ttimedical.com
Karole Schatzman – Sales Support: kschatzman@ttimedical.com
Jackie Howes – Office Manager: jhowes@ttimedical.com
Accounting – accounting@ttimedical.com
General Information: info@ttimedical.com
Customer Service: custservice@ttimedical.com
USA Sales: ussales@ttimedical.com
International Sales: intsales@ttimedical.com
Purchasing: purchasing@ttimedical.com
Repairs: repairs@ttimedical.com
Quality: qcdept@ttimedical.com
Engineering: engineering@ttimedical.com
Human Resources: hrdept@ttimedical.com
Mail:
TTI Medical
220 Porter Drive
Suite 120
San Ramon, CA 94583
USA
Location:
TTI Medical is located in San Ramon, California. We are about 30 miles east of San Francisco. Click here to map.